First Name Last Name Relationship  Children Additional Children E-Mail Address  Adults Infants  4-7 Twelve Teenage golf cousins Pizza Tentative
Robert and Theresa Ayers  Daughter of Pauline Beauchamp Children, Hadyen, Bryce  tbo@cox.net 0
Tom and Chris   Bartanen   Daughter of Kay Marvin  Children Kathryn   ckbartanen@mchsi.com   2   1   3
David/Geetha Beauchamp Son of Pauline Beauchamp Children Sandra, Madeline davebea@u.washington.edu
Gene/Pauline   Beauchamp   Daughter of Jennie Deggendorfe Children Jan Knight, David, Peter, Kristine, Thersa Ayers   ggenebeau@aol.com   2   2
Kristine Beauchamp Daughter of Pauline Beauchamp KBChamp@aol.com
Peter and Meg Beauchamp Son of Pauline Beauchamp pbeauchamp@voitco.com 
Richard/Mary Burke Daughter of Margaret Pflug Children Richard rburke@fairpoint.net
Bryan and Cory Courtney Son of Anne Marvin  Children MacKenna cec32@comcast.net
Bill/Kelly Crawford Son of Jeannie Nilius Crawford Children Dylan, Steven Iammrfixit@volunteerwireless.net
Bob Crawford Son of Jeannie Nilius Crawford Children David, Kylie
David Crawford Son of Jeannie Nilius Crawford Children Richard
Jean/Rich   Crawford   Daughter of Kelly/Martin Niliu Children David, Bob, Bill   maryjcrawford@earthlink.net   1   1 1
Richard/Heather Crawford Son of David Crawford  Children Kennedy, Rylee Fallon
Ralph/Fern Deggendorfer Son of Jennie Deggendorfer Children Eileen, Tim, Ted Nancy Gahafer rfcapefair@yahoo.com
Ted Deggendorfer Son of Ralph Deggendorfer  phndersn@comcast.net
Ted Deggendorfer Son of Jennie Deggendorfer
Carol  Deggendorfer  Mother of Eileen, Tim and Ted  cdeggendorfer@centurytel.net
Eileen Deggendorfer  Daughter of Ralph Deggendorfer architerior@mindspring.com
Tim and Juliet Deggendorfer  Son of Ralph Deggendorfer  Children Justin tdeggend@adobe.com
Michele  DeLange  Daughter of Steve Marvin Children Emma messyd@hotmail.com
Jonathan DicKard  Son of Cindy Rudd (Henderson) jdickard@hotmail.com 0
Marvin   Donaldson   Son of Mary Marvin Donaldson  Children Rob, Laurel, Melodie Dee Dee, Cheri, Michael   ECSRMD@Yahoo.com   1   1
Michael and Robyn Donaldson Son of Marvin Donaldson Children Jean Ann mrjdonald@hotmail.com 0
Rob  Donaldson Son of Marvin Donaldson Children  Elizabeth, Joy, Glen rob@robdonaldson.net
Mike and Linda DeeDee Fleming Daughter of Marvin Donaldson Children Harris, Emma deedee@flemingproperties.net
Kim and Nancy Gahafer  Daughter of Ralph Deggendorfer Children Wendy, Cory npurple60@yahoo.com
Don Gillson Son of Barbara Nilius Gillson Children Sean, Scott dgillson@comcast.net
Gene/Barbara   Gillson   Daughter of Kelly Marvin Niliu Children, Melanie, Don, Mike    slogill@sbcglobal.net   2   2
Mike/Delores Gillson Son of Barbara Nilius Gillson Children Boyd, Sean, Tracy Scott, Krista, Bridget, Trent mike@paxarmonia.com
Scott    Gillson   Son of Don Gillson   scottyglso@yahoo.com   1   1
Sean    Gillson   Son of Don Gillson   dyegill@yours.com   1   1
Nelson and Laurel Hafen Daughter of Marvin Donaldson Children Jourdan, Caitlin Conner, Tanner ljhafen@hotmail.com
Steve and Christi Hazlett Daughter of Carol Marvin Ryan Children Joshua, Nicole mvhorsegirl5@comcast.net 0
Cary/Kathy Henderson Son of Jackie Nilius Ey Children Anthony, April  carhenderson@cox.net 0
Chris/Peggy   Henderson   Daughter of Jackie Nilius Ey Children Brian, Amanda   chndersn@comcast.net   3   1   4
Craig/Sue Henderson Son of Jackie Nilius Ey Children Jeffrey, Sharilyn chenderson21@charter.net 3 1  
Joe and Beth Hildenbrand Daughter of Ralph Marvin Children Krista res08pqv@verizon.net
Melanie/Tim   Jacobs   Daughter of Barb Nilius Gillso Justin, Tyler   jacobs4some@sbcglobal.net   2   2   Maybe   4
Gregory and Eileen Kivlen Son of Roberta Klink Children Lauren, Andrew grkivl@aol.com
Hoyt and Roberta  Klink Daughter of Mary Marvin Donald Children Cindy Lapera Gregory Kivlen roberta_motorhome_mama@yahoo.com 1
Gary and Jan  Knight Daughter of Pauline Beauchamp Children Sarah, Nicole jknight@donerus.com
Tony and Cindy Lapera  Daughter of Roberta Klink Children Danielle, William  bright_starry_night@yahoo.com 2 3
Mark and Melodie Leon Daughter of Marvin Donaldson Children Marcelle, Moira Mason, Max  0
Ann Marvin Daughter of Ralph Marvin Children Bryan Courtney
James B/Kara    Marvin   Son of James T Marvin Children James M, Alisha Angela, John Henry   jkmarvin@aol.com   2   4   6
James M   Marvin   Son of James B Marvin  Children James Isaiah   uncleel@hotmail.com   2 1   3
Jim & Pauline   Marvin   Son of James P Marvin Children James B, Robert    Marvinjtm@sbcglobal.net   2   2
Kay/Zanita   Marvin   Son of James Richard Marvin Children Robert, Chris Bartanen   zanmar113@cox.net   2   2
Mark and Roxie Marvin Grandson of Ralph Marvin Children Brittany, Nikolas our1.lilnest@cox.net
Melissa Marvin Grandaughter of Kay Marvin  mel_bookie@yahoo.com 0
Robert/Brenda   Marvin   Son of Jim T Marvin  Children Shawn, Jonathan Robert   Sunsetbugs5466@aol.com   2   3   6
Robert/Carol  Marvin Son of Kay Marvin Children Melissa, Sarah Victoria carrob@ktc.com
Sarah Marvin Grandaughter of Kay Marvin  sm1136@gmail.com
Stephen/Sandra Marvin Son of Ralph Marvin Children Mark, Michele marvintwice@frontiernet.net 2 Yes
Sarah Marvin  Grandaughter of Kay Marvin  sm1136@gmail.com
Tori  Marvin Tuley Grandaughter of Kay Marvin  hippy_ckic_00@yahoo.com
Richard and Nancy Muret Daughter of Lyrel Marvin Children David, Gregg,  Lisa, Tim, Paul richard@muret.com
Bob/Wanda   Nilius   Son of Kelly Marvin Nilius Children Robert, Rhonda   bnilius@aol.com   2   2
Jackie/Allen EY   Nilius   Daughter of Kelly Marvin Niliu Children Cindy Rudd, Chris, Craig, Cary Henderson   Niliusj@comcast.net   2   2 2
Rhonda Nilius Daughter of Robert Nilius mattstg@mindspring.com 0 0
Robert   Nilius   Son of Robert Nilius Children Kaylie, Kyndall   rmnilius2@aol.com   2   1 2   2   5
Anne Pflug Daughter of Margaret Pflug Children Mary Anne, Trent apflug@fairpoint.net
David and Lori Pflug Son of Margaret Pflug Children Karl, Eric Davidpflug1@msn.com 0
Gene and Margaret Pflug Daughter of Jennie Deggendorfe Children Anne, David, Linda John, Mary Burke pflugserendipity@q.com
Linda/Robert Gerlach Pflug Daughter of Margaret Pflug Pfluglm@yahoo.com
John and Debi Pflug  Son of Margaret Pflug  Children Kristina, Keli,  Michael, Kimberly johnpflug@comcast.net
Cindy/Tom    Rudd   Daughter of Jackie Nilius Ey Children Jonathan DicKard   tinytown@suddenlink.net   2   2
James   Ryan   Husband of Carol Marvin   1   1   1
Mark/Tamara   Ryan   Son of Carol and Jim Ryan Children Kiersten   markryan@studiobistro.com   2   1   3
Cheri Sutherland Daughter of Marvin Donaldson Children Tara cherisutherland@yahoo.com
Tori Marvin Tuley Grandaughter of Kay Marvin  hippy_ckic_00@yahoo.com
44 1 2 6 12 5 15 38
Total Attendees 66
  Spagetti Factory 38
  Outback Steak House 15